Monday Musings – Vacation is Imminent

Redwood Forest RoadIt’s that time of year – time for travel and fun and families…and not necessarily all of those together!

I’ll be on vacation for the next 2 weeks. Once again, I’ll be in Northern California for our annual Fourth of July campout and family reunion. I’ll be avoiding everyone and trying to get some writing in. 😉 You may or may not see any new blog posts from me. I’m not sure if I’m technologically advanced enough to use the neat little WordPress app that’s now on my phone. But you can still live vicariously through me by following me on Instagram, where I’ll be posting all my beautiful yet obviously amateur pictures.

Later!

 

 

 

Last year’s “hotel”:

Love the quiet of being the first to the camp. Not so much all the camp cleanup. #camping #notglamping #redwoods #homeawayfromhome

A post shared by Author Stella Hunter (@authorstellahunter) on

My favorite part of camping.

Last night #camping #campfire #vacation

A post shared by Author Stella Hunter (@authorstellahunter) on

Leave a Reply

