Win-It Wednesday

Welcome to Win-It Wednesdays here on the blog! Every couple of weeks I’ll have giveaways from different authors. Want to see your favorite author host a giveaway here? Use the contact form and let me know. I’ll do my best to twist their arm persuade them to visit.

winitwednesdayTo kick off the Win-It Wednesday debut, I’m giving away 5 ecopies of Rescuing the Bridesmaid. This novella was originally part of the Blue Colla Make Ya Holla Box Set. Rescuing the Bridesmaid will be on sale at most retailers starting June 14th, 2015.

3D-stack

No long-winded post today. I spent most of my time scratching my head at the Rafflecopter setup and playing with the photo editor to get the pretty banner. 🙂

Head over to the Rafflecopter giveaway here to enter to win Rescuing the Bridesmaid! Giveaway ends June 12 11:59pm Central time.

Leave a Reply

