My Saturday View – Farmers Market

I’m going to be more consistent about blogging from now on. In order to do that, I’m going with theme days. To start off, Saturday posts will be photo posts of my Saturday view, wherever I am or whatever I’m doing that day. I won’t always do a full blog post, but I will be posting them to Instagram. Follow me there to see all my photos.

Today’s view is of the Community Farmers Market which has a great selection and awesome vendors. I got there really early, so no crowds. It’s usually packed.

20150530_082623

Leave a Reply

