2015 Release Schedule

Many readers have asked when my next release is going to be or how long until the sequel to The Strong One is out. So, I thought I’d share with you here what my plans are for the year. I don’t have firm dates yet. Life – at least mine – is too complicated for that. But the timeframes listed are general enough to be doable even for me.

2015

  • Spring – Rescuing the Bridesmaid (releasing as an individual book)
  • Summer – Plus One Parties #2 (Cat’s story)
  • Fall – Under the Covers (New story, new characters, serial format)
  • Winter – Plus One Parties #3 (Tara’s story, who will be introduced in book 2)

In addition to those listed, I have several other stories partially plotted or written that I will also be working on. And maybe a few surprises thrown in!

The moral of the story – if you see me goofing off somewhere on the internet, tell me to get back to writing!

Leave a Reply

